ABOUT US OUR MEMBERS CONTACT US
The South African Academy of Computerized Dentistry (SAACD) is a non-profit organization and a member of the International Society of Computerized Dentistry (ISCD), the world leader in dental CAD/CAM education. CAD/CAM is the acronym for Computer Aided Design and Computer Aided Machining.
Our Members

Find a CEREC® dentist in your area:

Eastern Cape Mpumalanga
Free State Namibia
Gauteng North West Province
KwaZulu-Natal Northern Cape
Limpopo Western Cape

Eastern Cape:

Dr. Jan Bouwer
Telephone: +27 (0) 42 293 1244
E-mail: bouwer@intekom.co.za
Address: 1 Flame Crescent, Jeffreys Bay

Free State:

No SAACD members currently listed

Gauteng:

Dr. Steve Booyens
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 896 5165
E-mail: booprac@viamediswitch.co.za
Address: 48 Korhaan Road, Sunward Park, Johannesburg

Dr. Gys de Necker
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 726 7240
E-mail: gysd@corpdial.co.za
Address: 23 4th Avenue, Melville, Johannesburg
Website: www.deneckerdentists.co.za

Dr. Andries Ferreira
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 656 3821
E-mail: draferreira@telkomsa.net
Address: Medco 201, Totius Street, Witbank

Dr. Stephen Greeff
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 954 0760
E-mail: stephen@sjgreeff.co.za
Address: 255 Voortrekker Road, Monument, Krugersdorp

Dr. Paul Grobler
Telephone: +27 (0) 12 663 5219
E-mail: paulgrobler@yahoo.com
Address: 367 Hippo Avenue, Centurion

Dr. Riana Grobler
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 432 5122
E-mail: gilliandec@mweb.co.za
Address: 31 Ribbok Avenue, Bassonia, Johannesburg

Dr. Jurgens Grové
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 706 1101
E-mail: jgrove@12smile.co.za
Address: 1 Bryanston Drive, Johannesburg
Website: www.12smile.co.za

Dr. Pieter Willem Jordaan
Telephone: +27 (0) 12 644 0660
E-mail: pieterj@iburst.co.za
Address: @Health Medical Centre, 297 Jean Avenue, Centurion

Dr. Spiros Kavalieratos
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 887 2048
E-mail: doc@designasmile.co.za
Address: 67A Dennis Road, Atholhurst, Sandton
Website: www.designasmile.co.za

Dr. Edward Kriedemann
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 664 7054
E-mail: drkriede@yebo.co.za
Address: 9 Ontdekkers Road, Witpoortjie, Roodepoort

Dr. Hugo Lemmen
Telephone: +27 (0) 16 981 8180
E-mail: info@perfectsmile.co.za
Address: 4 Medquant Building, Cr. Hertz and Pasteur Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark
Website: www.perfectsmile.co.za

Dr. Tiyani Mabunda
Telephone: +27 (0)12 320 1100
E-mail: tiyanimabunda@e-md.co.za
Address: 327 Schoeman Street, Sinoville, Pretoria

Dr. Antonio Moinheiro
Telephone: +27 (0) 12 998 6336
E-mail: moinheir@lantic.net
Address: 645 Jacqueline Drive, Garsfontein Office Park 4B, Pretoria East
Website: www.tmdentalsuites.co.za

Dr. Jacobus Neethling
Telephone:
E-mail: dent@mweb.co.za
Address: Medicross Benoni, Cr. Kei and Great North Road, Farrarmere, Benoni

Dr. Daniel Nel
Telephone: +27 (0)11 726 7240
E-mail: daniel@dentmell.co.za
Address: 23, 4th Avenue, Melville, Johannesburg
Website: www.deneckerdentists.co.za

Dr. Hannes Nel
Telephone: +27 (0) 12 460 3256
E-mail: hnel@fontenel.co.za
Address: 1148 Duncan Street, Brooklyn, Pretoria

Dr. Susan Nel
Telephone: +27 (0) 12 346 2533
E-mail: susannel@absamail.co.za
Address: 1148 Duncan Street, Brooklyn, Pretoria
Website: www.snel.co.za

Dr. Carel Passano
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 679 2261 or +27 (0) 11 679 2132
E-mail: calliepassano@yahoo.com
Address: Cr. JG Strydom and Tennis Road, Gables Office Estate Unit 1, Weltevreden Park, Johannesburg
Website: www.thesmilestudio.co.za

Dr. Louis Pepler
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 306 1300
E-mail: drlpepler@health-worx.co.za
Address: Shop 14, East Rand Retail Park, North Rand Road, Boksburg

Dr. Thys Pienaar
Telephone: +27 (0)11 726 7240
E-mail: thys@dentmell.co.za
Address: 23, 4th Avenue, Melville, Johannesburg
Website: www.deneckerdentists.co.za

Dr. Barry Prinsloo
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 913 1827
E-mail: bprins@mweb.co.za
Address: 48 Korhaanstraat, Sunward Park, Johannesburg

Dr. Jannie Richter
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 849 8927
E-mail: richter@yebo.co.za
Address: Benoni Dental Centre, Cnr. Great North & Kei Roads, Farrarmere, Benoni

Dr. Paul Roos
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 880 9012
E-mail: pmroos@wbs.co.za
Address: 37 Wrenrose Avenue, Birdhaven, Melrose, Johannesburg
Website: www.drpaulroos.co.za

Dr. Lourens Scholtz
Telephone: +27 (0)12 542 6731
E-mail: ljbsch2002@Yahoo.com
Address: 77 Jan Groentjie Street, Ninapark, Pretoria

Dr. André Strydom
Telephone: +27 (0) 12 998 6178
E-mail: astrydom@mweb.co.za
Address: 940 St. Bernard Street, Garsfontein, Pretoria

Dr. C.M. van den Heever
Telephone: +27 (0)12 542 6731
E-mail: ljbsch2002@Yahoo.com
Address: 77 Jan Groentjie Street, Ninapark, Pretoria

Dr. Wynand van der Merwe
Telephone: +27 (0)11 883 7095
E-mail: wynandvdmerwe@yourdentist.co.za
Address: 134 Grayston Drive, Sandton, Johannesburg

Dr. Andre Wolf
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 318 3166
E-mail: awolf@icon.co.za
Address: Cr. Lever and Coubrough Street, Noordwyk, Midrand

KwaZulu-Natal:

Dr. Heini Jordaan
Telephone: +27 (0) 31 208 5136
E-mail: heini@eastcoast.co.za
Address: 482 Ridge Road, Berea, Durban

Dr. David Karon
Telephone: +27 (0) 31 566 2989
E-mail: david@drkaron.com
Address: 4 Nollsworth Crescent, Nollsworth Park, La Lucia Ridge, Durban

Dr. Adriaan Landsberg
Telephone: +27 (0) 39 315 5070
E-mail: landsberg@exact-net.com
Address: Smile Dental Centre, 94 Civic Way, Uvongo

Dr. Terence Moodley
Telephone: +27 (0) 32 533 1898
E-mail: toothdk@absamail.co.za
Address: 120 Wick Street, Verulam

Dr. Derek Nelson
Telephone: +27 (0) 31 566 2989
E-mail: derek@drnelson.co.za
Address: 4 Nollsworth Crescent, Nollsworth Park, La Lucia Ridge, Durban

Limpopo:

Dr. Dion Coertzen
Telephone: +27 (0) 15 307 4770
E-mail: dcoertzen@mweb.co.za
Address: C1 Proforum Building, 25 Agatha Street, Tzaneen

Dr. Jan du Plessis
Telephone: +27 (0) 15 297 4365
E-mail: jaduplessis@mweb.co.za
Address: 10 Propark, 35 Bendor Drive, Polokwane

Dr. Helena Naude
Telephone: +27 (0)15 297 4365
Address: 35 Bendor Drive

Dr. Gert van Niekerk
Telephone: +27 (0) 15 307 4770
E-mail: gertvni@mweb.co.za
Address: C1 Proforum Building, 25 Agatha Street, Tzaneen

Dr. Nic van Reede van Oudtshoorn
Telephone: +27 (0) 15 296 4242
E-mail: nic@thedentalstudio.co.za
Address: The Dental Studio, 39 Bendor Drive, Polokwane
Website: www.thedentalstudio.co.za

Dr. Sybrand van Reede van Oudtshoorn
Telephone: +27 (0) 15 296 4242
E-mail: sybrand@thedentalstudio.co.za
Address: The Dental Studio, 39 Bendor Drive, Polokwane
Website: www.thedentalstudio.co.za

Dr. Hannes Willemse
Telephone: +27 (0) 15 295 9601
E-mail: hwill@worldonline.co.za
Address: Dentmed, Cr. Thabo Mbeki and Compensatie Street, Polokwane

Mpumalanga:

Dr. Christo Brecher
Telephone: +27 (0) 17 631 2317/8
E-mail: christo@brecher.co.za
Address: Medforum Building, Suite 205, Heunis Street, Secunda

Dr. Karmen Dedekind
Telephone: +27 (0) 83 633 1533
E-mail: 84.karmen@gmail.com
Address: Medforum Building, Suite 205, Secunda

Dr. Karen Kromhout
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 235 1983
E-mail: karen@mysmile.co.za
Address: Lydenburg

Dr. Auke van der Meulen
Telephone: +27 (0) 13 235 1983
E-mail: auke@mysmile.co.za
Address: 50 Church Street, Lydenburg

Namibia:

Dr. Coenie de Villiers
Telephone: +264 (0) 61 228775
E-mail: drcoenie@mweb.com.na
Address: Cr. Post and Wecke Street, Windhoek, Namibia

Dr. Dirk Louw
Telephone: +264 (0) 62 562691
E-mail: dirklouw@iway.na
Address: 94 Kerk Street, Gobabis, Namibia

Dr. Dennis Profitt
Telephone: +264 (0) 67 302677
E-mail: profitt@mweb.com.na
Address: Son Road, Otjiwarongo, Namibia

Dr. Nicolaas van der Linde
Telephone: +264 (0) 64 405834
E-mail: vdljurg@mweb.com.na
Address: Bismark Medical Centre, Swakopmund, Namibia

North West Province:

Dr. Janneman Boshoff
Telephone: +27 (0) 12 252 4649
E-mail: drjhboshoff@gmail.com
Address: Armansis Medical Centrum, 12 Ludorf Street, Brits

Northern Cape:

No SAACD members currently listed

Western Cape:

Dr. Eduan Abrahamse
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 930 7573
E-mail: abrahamse@vodamail.co.za
Address: 32 Drostdy Street, Panorama, Cape Town

Dr. Marie-Louise Babst
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 8012891
E-mail: eduan@teneohouse.co.za
Address: Teneo House, Central Park on Esplanade, Century City, Cape Town
Website: www.deneckerdentists.co.za

Dr. Guillaumè Barker
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 424 3148
E-mail: drbarker@cybersmart.co.za
Address: 511 Earlgo Building, Park Road, Gardens, Cape Town
Website: www.cosmeticdental.co.za

Dr. Francois Burger
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 557 3427
E-mail: fraburg@mweb.co.za
Address: 40 Porterfield Road, Bloubergrandt, Cape Town
Website: www.myteeth.co.za

Dr. Evert Cilliers
Telephone: +27 (0)21 852 5007
E-mail: evertcil@worldonline.co.za
Address: 32 St. James Street, Somerset West

Dr. Pieter Cilliers
Telephone: +27 (0) 44 871 5500
E-mail: pieter@pjcdental.co.za
Address: 2 Knysna Road, George
Website: www.deneckerdentists.co.za

Dr. Gerrie Greyling
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 592 4460
E-mail: gsgreyling@gmail.com
Address: 145 Vasco Boulevard, Goodwood, Cape Town

Dr. Jan-Hendrik Hofmeyr
Telephone: +27 (0)23 347 0182
E-mail: hlv@telkomsa.net
Address: 51 Fairbairn Street, Worcester

Dr. Pierre Laubscher
Telephone: +27 (0)23 347 0182
E-mail: hlv@telkomsa.net
Address: 51 Fairbairn Street, Worcester

Dr. John Nolan
Telephone: +27 (0) 23 614 1281
E-mail: johnnolan@lando.co.za
Address: 14 Bath Street, Montagu

Dr. Nadia Pietersen
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 421 1140
E-mail: drnadiapietersen@hotmail.com
Address: Suite 302, V&A Waterfront, Cape Town

Dr. Chris Pistorius
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 880 1964
E-mail: cvpistorius@absamail.co.za
Address: Winkel 6, Paradyskloof sentrum, Paradyskloof, Stellenbosch

Dr. Zak Schabort
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 421 1140
E-mail: zak@schabort.co.za
Address: Cape Town

Dr. Dewald Scholtz
Telephone: +27 (0) 44 871 5500
E-mail: pieter@pjcdental.co.za
Address: 2 Knysna Road, George
Website: www.deneckerdentists.co.za

Dr. Dawid Smit
Telephone:
E-mail: smitdn@telkomsa.net
Address: Kuilsrivier

Dr. Johan Smit
Telephone: +27 (0)21 919 7744
E-mail: dentist@smitwinkel.com
Address: 2 Mountain View, Ridgeworth, Belville, Cape Town

Dr. Corné Smith
Telephone: +27 (0)21 683 4286
E-mail: cornedentist@gmail.com
Address: 16 Bowwood Road, Claremont, Cape Town

Dr. Jean Strydom
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 426 4393
E-mail: moltenodental@gmail.com
Address: Suite 3, 12 Molteno Road, Oranjezicht, Cape Town

Dr. Billy van Rooyen
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 592 4460
E-mail: mossbill@mweb.co.za
Address: 145 Vasco Boulevard, Goodwood, Cape Town

Dr. Ennis Venter
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 557 3427
E-mail: ennisventer@xsinet.co.za
Address: 40 Porterfield Road, Bloubergrandt, Cape Town

Dr. Eduan Weber
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 8012891
E-mail: eduan@teneohouse.co.za
Address: Teneo House, Central Park on Esplanade, Century City, Cape Town
Website: www.deneckerdentists.co.za

Dr. André Wiid
Telephone: +27 (0) 44 382 3856
E-mail: awiid@mweb.co.za
Address: Knysna, Cape Town

Dr. Gavin Williams
Telephone: +27 (0) 44 871 5500
E-mail: pieter@pjcdental.co.za
Address: 2 Knysna Road, George
Website: www.deneckerdentists.co.za

Dr. Richard Winkel
Telephone: +27 (0) 21 919 7744
E-mail: winkel.richard@gmail.com
Address: 2 Mountain View, Ridgeworth, Belville, Cape Town


Copyright 2009 SAACD